Conference Committees

Organising Committee

Natalie Brown, SEAHA Doctoral Student
Lucie Fusade, Committee Chair, SEAHA Doctoral Student
Danny Garside, Associated SEAHA Doctoral Student
Yun Liu, SEAHA Doctoral Student
Scott A. Orr, SEAHA Doctoral Student
Bettina Sacher, SEAHA Doctoral Student
E. Keats Webb, SEAHA Doctoral Student

assisted by
Katherine Curran, UCL, MRes SEAHA Assistant Course Director
Josep Grau-Bove, UCL, SEAHA Lecturer
Marinos Ioannides, Cyprus University of Technology, ITN Digital Cultural Heritage, Coordinator
Selina McCarthy, UCL, SEAHA Centre Manager
Claire Nally, University of Northumbria, Heritage Consortium
Matija Strlic, UCL, MRes SEAHA Course Director

Steering Committee

David Arnold, University of Brighton
May Cassar, UCL
Eileen Cox, Natural History Museum, London
Kate Frame, Historic Royal Palaces
Ian Freestone, UCL
Robin Higgons, QI3
Pip Laurenson, Tate
Mark Littlewood, Electronics, Sensors, Photonics KTN
Michael McCarthy, National Physical Laboratory
Stuart Robson, UCL
Barney Sloane, English Heritage
Matija Strlic, UCL
Heather Viles, University of Oxford

Header image
Use of 3D visible light microscopy to document tapestry fragments. Credit: E. K. Webb.

Centre for Doctoral Training in Science and Engineering in Arts Heritage and Archaeology